FAQs

I want to delete all information the bot has about me. How do I do so?

You can use the command $mydata forgetme and delete all information related to you.

Note: Echo coins and XP level might also reset if you do so.

If this does not work for you, please contact the bot owner by joining the support server.

Does the prefix reset to default if I remove it from the server after I changed the prefix?

No, it does not reset to default. The server configurations remain intact when removed from the server.

I forgot the server prefix. What do I do?

You can mention the bot to know the prefix for your server.